Advisory Board of the Vanderbilt Television News Archive

This list is for historical reference only. We are in the process of establishing a new advisory/steering committee and planning a national conference to discuss the future of the Television News Archive.

Michael J. Schoenfeld, Chair
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs, Vanderbilt University
Robert T. Coonrod
President and CEO, Corporation for Public Broadcasting
William J. Ivey
Harvie Branscomb Distinguished University Visiting Scholar, Vanderbilt University; Former Chairman, National Endowment for the Arts
Clifford A. Lynch
Excutive Director, Coalition for Networked Information
Deanna Marcum
Associate Librarian for Library Services, Library of Congress
Michael Perik
Princeton Review
Peter Price
President, National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences
John Seigenthaler
Founder, First Amendment Center; Founding Editorial Director, USA Today
Winston Tabb
Dean of University Libraries, Johns Hopkins University
Cecelia Tichi
William R. Kenan Jr. Professor of English, Vanderbilt University